Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

SingleSal

79 | Twin Falls, ID
Female | 5' 4"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

Blonde

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Administrative / Clerical

 

Education:

College

 

Income:

$25,001 to $35,000

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship

 

Marital Status:

Widowed

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Political Affiliation:

Middle of the Road

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Ontario, CA

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

If your looking for long hair you're out of luck, I cut my hair. I love my life but know it would be more complete with a special person in it. Who am I? A Christian, a mother, a grandmother, an athlete, a financially secure widow, a volunteer, a good cook, a bridge player, a good friend,a dog owner, a wine/beer drinker in moderation, a healthy lady, a volunteer, and a good person. I am not a game player, a needy lady, or a user, or looking for someone to take care of me financially.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a friend and potential partner,who doesn't play games. Actually my bucket list is to fall in love again with a man that is around my age. Is reasonably heathy for his age, loves life, is compassionate, smart, financially secure and forgiving. My needs are to love again under the right circumstances with a man that is politically middle of the road that loves life, books, movies, food, and staying healthy. Age and looks are not as important as what's inside. I want kindness in my life and in turn I offer love and kindness. I live in TF, but will relocate to the Boise area where my son and family live.

I'd just like to add...

It is important to me that the man in my life be supportive of my activities (tennis, bridge, golf), even though he doesn't share those interests. I would welcome a man who has his own interests, although it's fun to be involved in the same thing too. Actually it would be fun to have a man in my life to do things with; I.e. movies, travel, fishing, games, hugs, cooking, laughing, a beer/glass of wine, I am not looking for marriage or controlling another person.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. A little romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to stay in shape? If so how important is it to you?

Q. What is your all time favorite movie? and why?

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State