Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

23HUNTER

Columbia Falls MT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Vancouver, WA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
If you can go from hiking to a play, jeans to a tux, enjoy dancing, sailing, snuggling on the sofa in front of a fire, helping prepare a intimate dinner in, are quick to smile and slow to anger, then you might be the guy for me! I am self employed so my time is flexible, I am spontanious, fun, even tempered and kinda cute all rolled up into one! I have been alone for 16 years, so old baggage is GONE! I love my life, but also would love to have someone special be a part of it. I do not respond to anyone that does not have a picture, personal information filled out or flirts.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone that is a christian, active physically, likes to travel and dance. Is not afraid to tackle and explore new heights. Integrity and honesty are formost. Someone that laughs easily. I am not into games, time is too short. If we click, we click. If not it was fun getting to know someone new.

I'd just like to add...
I love my kids dearly, they are out of my home, and I also love that! I have a dog that is 5 and probably going to be around for another 5-7 years, so if you don't like animals, you can go to another profile now! I enjoy eatting out, but prefer to fix something in and then go out later. I enjoy gardening and sailing in the summer and X-cross country skiing in the winter. Finding unique ways to use antique items is a favorite thing for me. Always open to trying new things and would hope you would be also!