Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

18JANJAN

Canton OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Canton, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love good restaurants, wine, travel, good books, history, music, theatre,concerts, playing cards/dominoes with friends, easy going.I am looking for someone to enjoy dinner and cards, etc, Companionship and friendship seem to be a good place to start. I have been a widow for almost 4 years, and I have a large family who are a very big part of my life, but I miss a partner, a companion, ,some one to discuss the newspaper, the day's events, enjoy a glass of wine with,etc. I just got back from a cruise around the world which I went on alone and met marvelous friends, and had an amazing adventure for 115 days!!!;

About the one I'm looking for...
Honest, fun, active, healthy, intelligent, gentle, warm, nice smile, easy to be around. I really love spontaneous activity and would like a guy that loves to just go for a drive to admire a beautiful day!
I love to cook and/or host dinner parties,and would like a man who enjoys the same. I love sporting events, anything outdoors, especially around water-beach, pool boating, swimming, hiking,casual walk hand in hand. I prefer the man be about my age and enjoy some of the same traitsI have mentioned.

I'd just like to add...
I was in the healthcare industry as a registered nurse most of my adult life, so someone in the medical field would be a good fit. (My husband was an internist/gastroenterologist )
I winter in Florida on the Gulf coast, and maintain a home in Ohio, where most of my children live with their families. I have 12 grandchildren, and lots of sporting events to attend when I am home! Love 'em lots but I head south when it gets cold in Ohio.