Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TRADERNAN

Round Rock TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Retired from a local large corporation. Education: Northwood University, BS, International Bus./Mgmt. Since retiring, I've been a realtor, substitute teacher and currently learning to trade the stock market. I believe in lifelong learning and enjoyment, no matter if its staying at home, gathering w/close friends or going out on the town. I am really very casual, but enjoy new experiences. I like to converse, laugh and be quiet. I am strong Christian and conservative and believe in the free enterprise system.

Money: Important to the extent I want a simple roof over my head (preferably near water plus a warm/moderate climate) and simple food of which I hopefully could turn into a decent meal. (I'd like to take a cooking course, I think)

About the one I'm looking for...
Confidence, Sensitive, Romantic, Good sense of humor; Looking for a like-minded partner; a long term friendship/relationship to share life and/or experiences; travel partner, dance partner,

I'd just like to add...
I like biking, walking, dancing. I enjoy being around water, boating and swimming. I used to water ski and loved it, but now I would like to learn to kayak. I enjoy eating out, Chinese, Mexican, and Italian. I drink occasionally and prefer red wine. Love road trips and currently looking to purchase a motor home. I’m hooked on bible study and find it absolutely fascinating. It’s all about a relationship providing the ultimate guide for any relationship. I learn something new every time.
Kids: two grown daughters