Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DAVEWYO

Cody WY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 75 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • About average
  • No hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm an older, widowed man, that likes to get out and do things, new adventures, and just plain have fun.
I guess that don't say a whole lot, so i'll add a bit more. I love getting into the mountains, do a little 4 wheeling, fishing, and just sitting around a campfire. I got a couple weird habits, like doing the 4th of July fireworks for the town, crewing hot air balloons, and of course watching football. I travel and camp in a motorhome, got a boat that hasn't gotten wet in a couple of years. Its a lot more fun using the "toys' with someone else that enjoys the same thing.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for a lady friend, maybe serious relationship. I want some one who like to do things, outdoors or indoors. One that likes to laugh and just plain have good clean fun. I'm not interested in someone with a lot of "baggage", lies about themselves, or likes drama. I just want someone who would enjoy the things i like, not someone that wants to change me. I like having an occasional drink or two, and yes i'm one of those nasty smokers.

I'd just like to add...
I just don't like to to things alone, and want someone to share with. If you don't like having fun, and doing things, i'm not interested. I came from a large family, but i only have one son left, and no grandkids. I was born and raised on a farm and still believe, in the old time values of courtesy and respect. The best music is country.