Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SONICE4U2

Beatrice NE, USA
 
  • Male
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love to do for others. I'm a giver, not a taker. I love to show my Love, and I also like to receive the Love. I am a simple person. I don't like all the Drama. I like things in order, to a point. I pick up after myself. My home is lived in, and not a shrine or showplace.
I may believe, but I am not religious. I do not attend church.
I am not a sports fan.
I am more of a meat and potatoes and BBQ man. Not interested in Mexican, Chinese, Italian or other foods. Fast foods is a rarity. Do like a good pizza though.
I do not like the smell of coffee.
I do not drink coffee, beer, wines or alcohol beverages. Never developed a taste for them.
My drink by choice is "PEPSI".
I have allergies. So perfumes, scented candles and some laundry and other fragrances bother me.
I am 4 years smoke free.
Just had cataract surgery on both eyes spring of 2013. Now I can see your outer beauty much better. Being easy on the eyes is a plus. Beauty is not just skin deep though. NOT looking for a model or beauty pageant style of woman.
I am only a free member, not sure if I will join.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like an average woman, not high maintenance. Easy on the make-up and perfumes, more natural, and easy on the eyes. I prefer a non-smoker and non-to-social drinker. I would like someone that can give the Love as well as receive it, emotionally and physically.
I prefer someone that can be a best friend and compliment me, as well as me for them.
I ALSO WILL NOT RESPOND WITHOUT A PICTURE POSTED OR A GREETING !
If you can't say anything about yourself or you post a picture of anything but you, You are not trying hard enough.
You must say a little about yourself and what you are looking for!!

I'd just like to add...
I am more of a home body, but I am not a hermit. I can be social too. I have allergies, so scented candles and strong perfumes don't work for me.
I would like to get back into camping. I like to take day trips and go out for ice cream sporaticaly.