Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KJF4985

Helper UT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Other
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 6 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Pico Rivera, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Am a Christian woman, mother of 6 adult children (4 sons, 2 daughters) and 14 grandchildren, half of whom live in Utah. Enjoy spending time with them! Am a homebody 'cause I don't have an abundance of money to go places or to do things. But, I always have things to do to keep me busy. Am self-employed; it's interesting work. Ask me what I do? I own my home, have a big yard, like gardening, but still new at it. I do canning/ freezing of my veggies/fruit. Since divorce, I do my own yard work too.

I want some spark to my life. To go dancing, dining, bowling, any outing-- the zoo, aquarium, you name it.

All my life I have been on a tight budget. Never had a financial situation that gave me opportunity to travel with my family for leisure, just short trips. I would like to travel with someone to see sites. Haven't been anywhere exciting except CA where I grew up and have family. I love the beaches and going to places of entertainment. I love music, especially live music. I love my church family and to sing worship songs to my Lord. I like to dress nice, but not fancy. I like to wear makeup for a smooth skin-tone.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am seeking a Christian man with Christian character traits who is a church goer and enjoys to praise and worship the Lord. Must be willing to be a prayer leader/partner with me in our home and willing study the Bible with me. Must be a positive, happy, lovable and romantic person and have a good personality, good values, and not one who is lazy. Would like a person who is intellectualy smart, Someone who is interested in what is going wrong in this world today. Someone I can have a decent conversation with. Non-smoker. Non-swearer. Non-drinker accept on occasions when socializing, and a glass of wine in the evenings on occasion. Need someone who is a self starter for doing work around the house, someone who is able and knowledgable about home maintenance. who would be interested in taking me to National Parks, entertainment places, dancing, dining or just to spend time on a quiet walk holding hands and nice conversation.

I'd just like to add...
For those of you who wear a C-PAP to sleep with at night, don't be shy, I sleep with one most of the night through and it gives a good nights rest and I don't feel tired in the morning. So, if you don't accept that, then at least lets be friends and go out dancing, or to dinner or bowling. Don't be shy. I am dying to socialize.