Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DOGLOVER1972

Olive Branch MS, USA
 
  • Male
  • 60 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Memphis, TN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am retired railroad conductor and financial secure. I have three grown children and seven grandchildren. I consider myself as fun with a great sense of humor, adventurous, and willing to try different new things. I enjoy taking road trips, sight seeing, checking out antique shops, working on vehicles and homes for family and friends. I prefer the mountains to the beach and flatlands. My political views are very conservative.

About the one I'm looking for...
I looking for a long term relationship with a woman who has a good sense of humor, enjoys doing new things, random road trips, and adventurous. Also, I want a woman who is happy with her life. Of most important, this person has to be honest with good moral ethics. Also she must enjoy family since I have both children and grandchildren. Politics can be moderate to conservative. NO Liberals/progressives! I do not smoke and am looking for a non smoker. I do not date outside my race. Also, I will not respond to any messages and/or flirts from women who do not post pictures, have incomplete profiles, or who are outside of my race.

I'd just like to add...
I like theater, movies, conversation, cooking, and dining out. Some of my favorite foods are steak, seafood, Mexican, and Italian. I am a jack of all trades and a master of none. I can do almost every repair around the house.