Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PERRYFROMKY

London KY, USA
 
  • Male
  • 71 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Other (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • London, KY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I AM AN EASY GOING COUNTRY BOY.(i AM RETIRED) hello to all you wonderful single gals in cyberspace...I AM LOOKING FOR TRUE LOVE AND HAPPINESS... LET'S MEET AND BECOME FRIENDS AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THAT...i am looking for a sweetheart, maybe marriage, maybe live together after we fall in love..i am" 71 and it is going to be fun" and i am in good health and feeling fine x0...i have been divorced several years.2 TIMES..i love my family, nature, GOD and my country..i have many interests: nature, tennis, fishing some, playing checker- my hobby, dancing some, gardening some, going to the movies, playing rook-a card game, my home, my family, my dog, history, science, the universe,outdoors, history, finding a sweetheart, traveling some, romancing and cuddling with my sweetheart., finding new interests. i have my own home and several acres 14 miles from london, ky in the country side,,.i am a countryboy, please feel free to send me a hello or flirt.. my first name is PERRY.i believe in"GOD" and HE is in my daily life i am more spiritual that religious...not much of a church goer.. i was in the US army for 3 years after high school.i have 2 kids and 3 grand kids. i do not drink alcohol or smoke. COULD YOU RELOCATE?

About the one I'm looking for...
looking for a sweetheart that would enjoy living in the country side and have some of my interest.. i do not want to relocate ,but would consider commuting back and forth if close enought....i have my own home in the country and few acers of land about 14 miles from london,ky

I'd just like to add...
i like picnicks and such, .slow walks in nature holding hands with my sweetheart with some hugs and maybe a kiss or two along the way...I REALLY LIKE TO SNUGGLE WITH MY SWEETHEART..IF THE DISTENCE IS TOO FAR TO COMMUTE MAYBE MY FUTURE SWEETHEART WILL CONSIDER RELOCATING OR MAYBE WE LIVE PART TIME AT BOTH OUR PLACES "AFTER WE FALL IN LOVE".i have a small dog named "buddy" a pic on my profile..i have lived in this area most of my life.I HAVE WORKED AT SEVERAL DIFFERENT JOBS IN MY WORKING CAREER