Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SAYJOY

Windsor CT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Very Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Willard, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I like to read, play Scrabble, love sitting around talking and laughing and enjoy trying new things. Love travel and can be talked into spur of the moment activities. Believe money is necessary to live,but not the point. I'm a font of meaningless information and a dedicated follower of the Yankees. I like to walk and to do yoga. I like puns, word games and people who know the difference between its and it's. Over educated under achiever with a sense of humor and of the absurd. I'm politically liberal, probably very liberal. Have formerly secret crush on Keith Olberman.

About the one I'm looking for...
Seeking a long term relationship with a man I enjoy talking with. Must have sense of adventure and be open to new ideas. Like exercise, ideas and have a sense of humor. Yankee fan a plus. Willing or even eager to talk out problems as I am initially pretty hesitant to open up. I do know that if you don't talk, things just fester. Someone who brings new and interesting things to my life.

I'd just like to add...
Have 2 children(one just completed college and one started college in the fall), one cat and one large dog (both at home) and a smallish house. k. I like independent and foreign films, but nothing too bloody or scary. I like music, of all kinds, except bluegrass and some of the things that consist of strung together obscenities. I like all different kinds of food: barbarque, Chinese, sushi, Italian, French, plain American, Mexican, etc. Oh, I do smoke, but not indoors and not a lot. I do drink, but not a lot.