Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

OPTIMISTSONLY

Conway SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am passionate about being healthy, active, and enjoying a happy peaceful life. Laughing as much and as often as possible is key. My family and friends are what I cherish, as much as I do my "down time" - which is important to regroup and recharge.
TRUST - OPEN COMMUNICATION - HONESTY - KINDNESS & HUMOR ARE A MUST!

About the one I'm looking for...
Must have a kind heart - which includes being kind to animals. Positive and optimistic. Trusting. Secure. Accepting (nonjudgemental). Open about thoughts and feelings. Well mannered and will always treat ladies with respect. Praticing Catholic or Christian preferred. Enjoys being active (bike riding, swimming or walking at the ocean...) but also values quiet time.
Relationship priorities: Financially secure, good dental health and hygiene. Physically fit (good health is very important). NOT controlling, or telling me what to do or where to go or stopping me from seeing my friends or family. TRUSTING.

I'd just like to add...
Taking it slow and getting to know each other is key to a great relationship, NOT rushing into it - which to me is unrealistic. Interests I hope to share: Love of animals, worshipping together, eating/cooking healthy, watching movies based on true stories or documentaries, traveling, sharing time at the beach, and/or just relaxing at the pool.