Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MSSOOZIEQ

Des Moines IA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 76 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
First of all, this picture is about 6 years old. Obviously, I don't have my picture taken often.

Secondly, unless you're no more than 5-6 years younger than me, please don't contact me. I'm not interested in raising any more children and I don't understand why if you're 30 or 50, you'd want to contact me.

I'm retired after working 18 years in a medical office. I'm not materially minded... like the simple things in life. Like to camp, fish, have friends/family over, enjoy my grandkids, like to travel

About the one I'm looking for...
Kind, thoughtful, clean, neat, sense of humor a must, enjoys family activities and not a couch potato, must have Christian values, beliefs, mainly someone to do things with, go places with....

I'd just like to add...
I'm definitely a "people" person... love to entertain informally. I'm a giver. My mother once told me there was no joy like making someone else happy.

I like good movies (recently saw "The Proposal" and laughed all the way through. My favorite movie is "Straight From the Heart."

I like NASCAR and football games if I'm at the game, or on TV if I have someone to watch it with. My granddaughters graduated from OK State, so I watch OSU football everytime they're on tv here in Iowa..

I'm active in church and once had a 50+ singles group - for about 9 years. I'm not a drinker or smoker, but might have a glass of wine rarely.