Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HNLFIRCAPT

Honolulu HI, USA
 
  • Male
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Other
  • Non-Smoker
  • Political / Government / Civil Service (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Honolulu, HI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm 5' 8 -1/2"; 180#, retired from the State, but working part time 2 days.
I have 3 grown children (ages are 43, 42 30) and 9 grandchildren, ages 4-21 yrs.
Just an honest, caring, loving, individual with a heart of Gold.
I have learned through my earlier mistakes in life, now have grown and matured.
I believe in "living life to the fullest with no regrets".

About the one I'm looking for...
A woman who is financially secure, very little drama, my best friend, lover, good communicator, always willing to compromise on things that we dont agree upon. I am a visual person, one must be physically active, living a healthy lifestyle, attractive, sensual, sexual, and not controlling. I'm a very passionate person giving more than receiving taking care of your needs first then mine.Looking for someone who is athletic, toned, slender or hgt/wgt proportionate. Looking for my soul mate one last time to enjoy the golden years of our lives. Please .non smoker including E Cigs.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy working out 4 days/week (24 hr fitness), surfing, hiking, eating healthy, living a healthy lifestyle 90% of the time and enjoy traveling. I enjoy a glass of wine and the finer things in life.
I love animals but found out recently allergic to cats.
Traveling is not a problem for me due to flight benefits through Hawaiian Airlines.
I am willing to relocate with the right woman.