Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BBBHHHFUN

Chicago IL, USA
 
  • Male
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Other
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Muslim (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Honest, Very out-going,simple, and loves to have a good time, enjoy healthy relationhip. Have a pleasent personality and professional. Love to travel when we could. I like to share cooking, cleaning, solve our difference and spend quality time with my half, the rest of our family and friends. Enjoy learning new things and having someone to share things togther. As a College professor,I work in an environment that do have high expectation.I would like to find someone who is interested in exploring new things and make a good life for both of us. I am not rich, but I will support myself. Money comes last in my life.
I Enjoy quiet time at home, also socializing or going out to dinner, shopping or occasional movie. I am Not a big drinker, but like to drink when we socialize.

About the one I'm looking for...
HI'm looking for a kindly,faithful,honesty, maturity, and trustwordy woman.I have a good sense of humor, sharing good and bad time, someone with confidence in lifes and share decision making. No lie or game playing! Someone who likes to start as a friend and see what bring happens for mutual life. PERFER NOT TO SMOKE... and some one who is not obsessed in general!

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy many things in life i.e. listening to music,Enjoy traveling,share good time with socializing,Have fun, Exercise few times a week, Spent time with familey and friends.I have a son that is starting college soon and a daughter that is 11 years old. They are living with my ex. Not crazy about dog or cat due to algergies.If you are interesd in me, please send me a message.