Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KWINN307FUN

Cookeville TN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
! Please note that I am looking for that special person who is 5"11 and taller. I enjoy trying new things and going to new places, going down new roads to see what's there, meeting people and making friends. Money is something you have to have to survive, not something you survive to have. I am retired and enjoying every minute of it and it could only be better if I had that special someone to enjoy it with. I would rather be outside than inside except when it's cold, then I hibernate and wait for spring. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and t-shirt and don't care a bit to get dirty. Before retiring I worked a lot of different jobs from a ice cream stand to driving tractor trailer all across the U.S. I am an affectionate person and enjoy holding hands, cuddling, hugging...... I am pretty outspoken about things while trying to temper it with compassion but if you really don't want to know the answer don't ask me the question because I will be honest and blunt.

About the one I'm looking for...
just looking for an honest , romantic guy with a sense of humor to spend time with and see what develops, whether it be a friendship, casual relationship or a love to grow old with.
.

I'd just like to add...
i like to fish, ride horses, work in the garden, go to flea markets, travel, try new things, like old rock, country, and blues music, like to watch ncis, law and order, criminal minds and most sports on tv, like most animals, like to eat out occasionally, love to cook for someone that likes to eat.