Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

COOLLADY808

Herndon VA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an active, adventurous, young-at-heart, passionate and affectionate extrovert.
I spent a month in South America this summer.
I am dedicated to maintaining body and soul through healthy eating habits, exercise, walking, yoga, pilates and worship.
I am passionate about dancing (ballroom, swing, Argentine tango), golfing, and skiing.
I enjoy the beach and the mountains...sunrises and sunsets.
Other activities that make me happy are:
Music and singing. I especially like to sing into the ear of my dance partner.
Cooking and sharing a meal by candlelight
Spending time with my friends
Spending time with my children (2) and granddaughters (2)
Looking my best

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone who has the ability and the desire to get to know the true me. We would take time to know each other through heart-to-heart talks and activities where we share who we are with each other.
I don't need someone to take care of me....I need someone who can be affectionate with me and cherish me.
I am looking for a romantic and intimately connected companion for the life journey and adventures.
As an educator of primary age children, I am naturally a kind and patient person. I deal with situations calmly.
I expect to be treated with respect.
I also want HONESTY - including honesty that might prove to be painful. At this age, what is the point in not being honest?
I am hopeful that I will connect with someone who is willing to be a dance partner or a golfing buddy or a skiing buddy.
Maintaining good health should also be a priority.
I must follow a gluten-free diet, so if pizza and beer are part of your "perfect date", I am not your gal.
I am highly allergic to cats....so if you are a "cat man" keep looking!

I'd just like to add...
I get high on LIFE and EVENTS ! I work hard during the week as a teacher. My "recess" time on the weekends is important to me. I enjoy both planned activities and doing things spontaneously!