Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

IAMZINNA

Lilly PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Lilly, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Creative artist, Avid gardener, Endless remodeler. I like to take photos, and use my camera often.
I was a computer geek many years ago, but now just use it to help with my artwork. I am a country girl and have been known to make some very good wine. I have a college degree and still take classes that appeal to me.
I am very passionate about my life, always doing something that I consider interesting. Considered to be quite funny and personably. I love Halloween, then I can dress up and be silly. I don't go "out" much, have to much enjoyment at my place, watching the deer, turkey, bear, in my back yard. I like having a bon fire, a little wine or beer, and good company.
I haven't dated in a few years, but now seems to be the right time. I don't smother or hover, and I want the same in return.
I am not at all religous, but I am spiritual.
Remember "Previously I struggled through many storms, but now I love dancing in the rain."
I have no problems, am low maintanence, and cherish loyal friends.

About the one I'm looking for...
Easy going, Independent, Happy

I'd just like to add...
Looking for a friend to share life with, talk about gardening, artistic hobbies, remodeling, animals, etc.