Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




64 | Scappoose, OR
Male | 5' 11"

Body Type:

About average



Dark Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Self-Employed / Entrepreneur



Finished High School



I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal


Marital Status:




Has 2 children





Political Affiliation:






Where I
Grew Up:

Rogue River, OR



Send him a message


A little about me...

I am a water person! In fact I live on a float home. I like sports like football,drag racing,hunting,fishing etc. I used to drag race boats. Good conversation and friendship are important to me . I have always thought of myself as pretty smart until now! Not having good luck putting pictures on here!! Just one of those things I am working on along with quitting smoking! It will get done!!!


About the one I'm looking for...

Honesty is #1. I have never done any drugs and don"t want to meet anyone that does! I love a good sence of humor, a touch or a look that can be felt without saying a word. Keeping things simple is nice. I believe in being 100% the man you being 100% the woman!! A happy person is someone I really look forword to meeting.

I'd just like to add...

I would just like to make a new friend and go from there. Just so you know, until I get pics on here, there has never been a problem with my looks!! Around six feet tall, 215 lb. salt and pepper hair and lots of it, I am in the sun alot, so usually quite tan.. I may be a little slow getting started here this is all new to me,so please have patience. Oh by tne way, I will be selling my float home and buying a boat big enough to live on and a motorhome and do some exploring on land and water, It would be nice to have some company other than my dog!!


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Just OK

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Not really keen

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:


Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors


I have always had a passion for boats and water sports. I think it runs in the family!!





NFL and Motorsports fishing, etc. I played football and raced motocross, dragraced cars and mostly boats for many years.







Meet Senior Singles in Your State