Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BELFLOWER

Yonkers NY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Bronx, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am quite a friendly person who bascially gets along with everyone. Im not materialistic, I care about the little things in life. Family is very important to me, as well as my furry friends. I do own 2 dogs and I am an animal lover. I even take care of the stray cats, which gives me much pleasure in helping them, just as I would help a friend. Laughter is very important to me, for I'm not a serious person, nor do I like to be with anyone that is cold and distant. Love holding hands, sitting together watching a good movie, going to a casual place to eat and just have fun. I am very affectionate, and caring. I work with young children, who I adore and truly have fun with. Im still a kid at heart. Relationships are hard, I don't believe that opposites attract , it just doesn't work. You need to be on the same level with maybe just a few differences. I;m not into dating several men at one time, if it clicks on a couple of dates I know it's good for me. If not, well we must move on, this goes for the man as well.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone who is funny, caring and has no problem being around family. I don't smoke so I would rather meet someone that doesn't smoke as well. I am an animal lover, I have 2 dogs. I do love cats but I have very bad allergies to them so I never owned one and I don't think I could. I would hope the man I meet is stable and secure with himself and in life. Simplicity is what I'm about, I'd rather dine at a casual place with jeans on vs a fancy place. Honesty is also a number one with me. I don't think at our age we should be lying about anything. Adults need to act like adults.

I'd just like to add...
I would hope to meet someone that I could say is the male version of me. Being lovers is not the only important thing in a relationship its being great friends.