Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNLOVINGGEORGEW

Sagle ID, USA
 
  • Male
  • 71 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Pocatello, ID (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am very spontaneous, and very active. I love almost anything, and the more active it is, the better I like it. I can go from jeans to a Tuxedo, in a minute. I will try anything at least once, and most things more than once. About the only thing I have not tried is bungy jumping and parachuting, but with the right partner would probably try those also. I love to play cards, pool (billards), backgammon, rafting from a class 1 to a class 5, hiking, picking huckleberries, board games, fine dining, dancing, riding on the motorcycle with my lady on behind me, or drives in the country or long distance either one. Love to take cruises, or an occasional tour. Want to go to the Piramids, Vietnam, and China someday.

Money is great but it does not buy happiness, but it also is hard to live happily with out money.

I'm presently in North Dakota in the Balken oil reserves area of NW North Dakota. I am doing primarily mechanical work, but every few months I go back to Idaho to my small business to do repair work for one customer.
So I guess I kind of have two places I call home presently, but do think that next year I will start to slow down a little, and go back to Idaho, unless some cute little lady talks me into moving somewhere else.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for a lady that is very spontaneous, she enjoys cooking and yes, I will eat almost any type of food. She will enjoy, many of the activities which I do, and she is somewhat open in her dress. "If she wears long skirts that are below the knees all the time, or is covered up with a sweater all the time, it will not work". Yes, I understand, staying warm is different. And now that I am in North Dakota, staying warm is essential, so I will be okay with the long dresses, or sweaters.

Since I am very touchable, she needs to be very touchable as well. Open displays of affection are great.

If she is quiet intelligent, outgoing, even maybe a bit of a flirt that is great. If she plays pool, that is definitely a plus.

I'd just like to add...
I also enjoy concerts, the ocean, setting by a river and listening to the noise it makes splasing over the rocks, snowmobiles, you name it, and I am sure I will give it a try.
Don't let my age fool you, I have excellent genes, an it is very possible, that I still have very possibly 30 years to live. I am probably in better physical shape than most men 15 years younger than me.
I can fix anything, if it is broke, I'm sure I can make it work.