Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CRUISENMARIA

Sapulpa OK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Red hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Love to travel, favorite is cruises, outdoor type, would like to get back into dancing more. Still work partime am semi-retired , am secure financially, love my job and the people I work for and with. I have been out of circulation as a single for about 10 years, ready to meet someone.I have been in Ok. for 37 years, born and raised in the S.F. bay area in Ca. great place to visit, but this in home. I have 6 grand children and try to give each one special time and share an interest with them. I don't really ride my horse any more, he is a pet, grandkids do all the riding. I love fishing, would like someone to go with and have some fun, also enjoy the quite time if they're not biting. Always doing something in my flower beds,althought I don't like having to keep the weeds out. I have 4 sisters, all in Ca. try to see all or acouple of them every year, we are close. Am a bit of a tomboy, guess I was the son my dad never had, helps for my grandsons in our closeness.

About the one I'm looking for...
My kind of guy would be independent in all aspects, alot of fun, high energy, easy for everyone to like or love, love the outdoors, hard working, like to travel, takes pride in his appearance,good family man, loves all kids and animals
Both of us would need to be open to each others families, this stage of our life the kids should all be grown. I would like to have a secure relationship with someone, could that someone be you?

I'd just like to add...
I am into country dancing as well as the music, and life style. My family is very important, having as well as expecting you to need yours is important. Love to go to rodeos, auctions and estate sales, day trips and trying new foods. I have a horse and my dog Howie, both my best friends. Cruises are my idea of the perfect vacation, see and do alot, and they take care of all the hassels, perfect way to relax. I have been independent for many years, it is important that my time for me be respected, as well as I would respect yours. Although, you never know, a great relationship with someone could change that! Hope to hear from you, and that you have many happy days ahead in your search for the right person. My sister and daughter have both found happiness and love from this kind of web site and have encouraged me to give it a try,it seems to be the way to go!