Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BRB1950

Conway SC, USA
 
  • Male
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Executive / Management (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Myrtle Beach, SC (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Lost my wife of 40 years 3.5 years ago to a 30 year bout with "C". We were high school sweethearts. We had four children, 1 son and 3 daughters. We also were blessed with 12 grandchildren whom I love dearly. I did get remarried and am separated, will gladly fill anyone in on this at the right time. It is time to move on because the single life really sucks.

I am retired now from construction management after 34 years. I moved around a lot early in my career with the family in tow. We made the best of each assignment and learned quite a bit about this country. The construction life was easy to adjust to after having served in the Navy and given a seat in Officer Candidate School which I turned down and followed the construction management route.

I pray that we all find that "Special Someone" to LOVE - HONOR - AND CHERISH as we grow older because growing old alone is not what God intended for man and woman.

Send me a message and/ or your phone number and I will send you mine- let's communicate at a level you are comfortable

About the one I'm looking for...
Needs to be truthful, faithful, and family oriented. I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun, like various types of ball games at various levels of play from rec league up through college (not really into PRO sports).

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy dancing (shag mainly), most music (except rap and opera) home projects, playing with my old "66 GTO", going to my high school (Myrtle Beach) and GAMECOCK football games, grilling out, movies, and a few other things. I will have a social drink once in a while but I don't like tobacco products.