Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

VICKYKEANE

Westerly RI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Pawcatuck, CT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love to be outdoors when the weather permits I love spending time with my 3 grandchildren. I have a cat his name is Budha. I try to live a healthy happy life. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated.I have been given a second chance at life so I want to start over and live a happy healthy life.I am discovering all kinds of new things to do now that I am healthy again. I am learning a lot about myself as well. I'm having so much fun living and enjoying everything I do. Now I can learn all kinds of new things with the help of any new friends I meet. I like to volunteer helping my older friends as much as I can with their errands and shopping. I hope when I get older and need help there will be someone around to help me.

About the one I'm looking for...
The person I would like to spend time with has to be nice to animals and treat others with compassion. I'm open to lots of different kinds of good clean fun whether it be yard saleing or nature walking . Or just sitting at home watching movies with that someone special,I have asthma so the person I`m with cannot be a smoker sorry,I try to be up to date with my clothes I am not into having all the latest fashions though. I don`t expect my date to be uncomfortable because I like to dress comfortable too.I would like to be with someone who is comfortable enough to still do things with their friends because I realize you still need your male friends too. Please only respond if you are somewhat local to make it easier on both of us,and only if you have a picture of yourself, thanks Vicky

I'd just like to add...
I grew up with horses. helping my grandparents in their garden as well as our own we also had rabbits and chickens growing up. I like country music mellow music nothing going to give you a headache when you listen to it. I have a cat who purrs me to sleep every night so whoever is my friend will have to like cats .. I like to have a nice peaceful life.I like going to fairs and outdoor festivals. I enjoy camping but I haven`t done it in a long time maybe someone out there is up for it? Did I mention I like horses, too.I think being out in nature listening to the best medicine there is! It`s also nice to go to an outdoor concert or on a boat ride. And believe it or not I`ve grown up here and never even been to Block Island.