Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TITIDARLENE

Erie PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am family oriented, a Christian, an animal lover and football fan. I am laid back and do not like drama one bit. I would like to meet someone special to enjoy my life with. I like short trips, spending time with family and friends and quiet evenings at home or maybe having friends over for dinner and conversation. I do like to go out sometimes but not into the bar scene although I do go to them occasionally if they have a really good live band though but prefer a concert. Did I mention I love football.

About the one I'm looking for...
Must be a gentleman, I am a lady and want to be treated as one. I want someone is single (legally separated is NOT single) as well as not still hung up on an ex or having a crazy one still causing issues. I do not do drama. Someone who is widowed is a different thing, I would not want to be with a man who would stop loving his wife because she has died and would accept that there would always be a part of his heart that would belong to her as long as I had the rest of it.

I'd just like to add...
I would like to meet someone that I can treasure and be treasured by. I currently smoke but am trying to give up the cigarettes, got to be honest about that. I do not drink at all and don't mind if you have a couple of drinks now and then but absolutely NO heavy drinkers, no drugs(herbal supplement ok). I also like motorcycle riding and did I mention that I LOVE football. I will not relocate. No pic, no response.