Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GODWINJ

Eugene OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Chinook, MT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have enjoyed camping, crabbing and RV'ing including motorcycling across the US on a Goldwing. I love to snow bird as I love the South western climate in the winter. I love dancing but have not done it for several years. Looking at taking a class or 2 to get back into it. I love to cook not neccesarily for just 1 but I do enjoy a night out for dinner or brunch on Sunday. I like yard sales and antique shopping for a fun day in town. I have a good sense of humor and love getting together with friends. I am not afraid to try new things and tend to be pretty assertive. I love a good conversation. I like to garden and enjoy outdoor activities.

About the one I'm looking for...
Like a man who has a good sense of humor, is active and enjoys the outdoors. Social drinking is ok. I enjoy a weekend wine tour and would love someone who enjoys it also. Finding someone who is willing to try new things is important to me weather it be dancing, roller skating or crabbing. Must be honest and caring.

I'd just like to add...
Would love to meet someone who would help me renew my 2-step ability or attend a class or 2 with me. A perfect relationship would be a kind person who loves the outdoors including fishing, crabbing, or a motorcycle ride on a sunny day. Go out or stay home and watch an old movie or dance in the kitchen when a good song comes on. A person who loves a good home cooked meal and is comfortable in the kitchen. I would like someone that lives close enough to call to go out for coffee on a Sunday morning or to go for a ride in the mountains.