Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Durango CO, USA
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs

A little about me...
Hey guys....Thanks for your interest in my profile. I'm a fun loving woman and I've been single for 15 you are wondering what's wrong with me....right? Well.... I just haven't met the right person. I joined this site in hopes that maybe I will meet someone that has the same goal as I do...and that is to find someone that can be a friend as well as a lover. I'm not on this site to find a casual date now and then. I support myself, and I am comfortable in my own skin. I don't think I'm extremely set in my ways, as people can be in this stage of life. So if still interested send me a message and I will get back with you...might not be right away as I am not joined at the hip with my computer and iPhone.

About the one I'm looking for...
A fun-loving man who can be honest even if it's uncomfortable. Someone willing to go out and cut loose once in awhile but can maintain a stable environment....and knows what they want in life and just goes for it...

I'd just like to add...
Recently my life has changed and I have some free time on my hands to be adventurous. I love the mountains and being outdoors...maybe a bit of a tomboy but I dress up well. I have a good heart and a playful spirit. I will take good care of my man and believe honesty is the core of any relationship. I'm a good passenger on a old cars. Hiking and camping is always fun. I like to meet new people and I'm open to try new things and go to places I have never been. I would like to experience some things in life before I get to old (we can discuss that down the road if we get that far) I will be spending a lot of time in southern Arizona during the winter months but enjoy Colorado the rest of the year.