Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SOUTHPAW60

Madison AL, USA
 
  • Male
  • 64 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Political / Government / Civil Service (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Saint Marys, WV (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a gentleman, honest, trusting, loyal, funny, and affectionate, down-to-earth person. I am responsible, Christian and financially stable. (I Live near Huntsville, AL) (picture- Nov 2014) ( I was with my older brother and only sister whom I cropped out of the picture. (We were at Joe's Crab Shack in Clearwater, FL)
I am retired from Government Civil Service. and enjoying the world of retirement and what it brings.
I am just a country Hillbilly with a little bit of City in me with lots of common sense and smarts.
Have two wonderful children. Daughter has her own family with three children. My son lives with me and operates his computer design business.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for an attractive slender to average lady that can have few extra lbs, that likes mostly the same things as me but independent as well. Does not smoke.

I'd just like to add...
I like to bass fish, like Science Fiction (not gory or horror stuff), enjoy travel -- beach or quaint get aways, cruises, plays, flea, markets, doing things around the house dinning out, cooking including grilling, know how to clean house; and do laundry plus much more..... I also visit with my older brother who lives in Clearwater, FL. Spent most of the winter months with him, 2013/14.