Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CSYLVESTER

Kansas City KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Red hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • College (education)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Council Bluffs, IA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am 60 but don't act my age, long red hair, 5'10" tall, green eyes,I like the outdoors,walks in the evening under the stars ,travel, movies, spontainous, and just have fun.I'm looking for a friend and hopefully lead into a serious relationship. .A man that knows how to treat a woman with respect. I work and enjoy the weekends.I also am in the gym 3 times a week... I want honesty, and trust, communication. I like to talk and listen. I am tender, loving, caring . I am not a Barbie, but look really great for being my age. I like to snuggle on the sofa in front of a fire in the winter. I want to get to know the person I want to be with maybe date a few times and become friends before lovers. I think there has to be a spark with someone before it goes further. I don't play games ! I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and treat him with respect as I want to be treated. I would like him to be thoughtful,kind, caring, likes to hold hands, maybe go out to dinner once in awhile. I like blue jeans but can also dress up for the special occasion. I love to smile and laugh and am a very positive person.

About the one I'm looking for...
Would like him to be at least 5'11" or taller and young at heart, have the same interests as I do. I would like him to be a gentleman and know how to treat a lady. Must have a good since of humor and make me smile. I don't drink but on occasion so not looking for a big drinker. I am looking for a man that wants to do things and have fun. It would be nice if he knows his way around a kitchen and likes to grill out. I am wanting him to move slowly and be a friend before a lover.

I'd just like to add...
I have a cat and I do smoke so please keep that in mind. I am considerate of others when I do smoke .