Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

WHOABACK

Boelus NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Some other viewpoint (political affiliation)
  • pet: Other
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love The Lord and all he has provided us. Family, friends and my kids are vital to me I expect a man to work hard and make a good living. Treat a woman as she should act and be somewhat old fashion. I love watching my kids participate in events. Enjoy rodeos,horse shows,cattle shows and anything that involves livestock.I miss the ranch and raising livestock.I used to have registered cattle,farrow to finish hogs and lambed out 100 head of crossbred ewes.That plus corn,beans,wheat and milo.Farming/ranching is a wonderful life.Then I trained racehorses for 16 years and feel I have a pretty good eye for lameness.Mhy dream is to go to DelMar someday. I enjoy the few critters I have around and taking care of them.Guess you could call it my hobby.Miss going to the horse races and walking ";hots".I enjoy working 8 days a week.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would hope your faith would be similar to mine to share something that precious together. I hope ur family, job, your health would all be high priorities. I live close to my parents and feel honored I get to take care of them just as they have taken care of me. I have raised 2 kids on my own and enjoy children.Not ready to do the Grandma thing.My kids need to get out of college first. I enjoy a cowboy and someone who appreciates and knows livestock.It's difficult making a living in any field these days but I do know there is nothing like the farm/ranch. Please don't expect me to take care of you as I have taken care of myself and don't need someone who can't or won't hold down a job.

I'd just like to add...
Plesea don't feel drinking and being impressive are high priority. I enjoy a beer but those days of pouring them down are gone.I donated a kidney to a family friend 2 years ago so those days of abusing myself that way are over. But what God allowed to happen and complete was so inspirational who would want to go back to that way of life? Our God is wonderful and our story proves just that!!! Being alone is ok but there are times it is not all it is cracked up to being.I won't go places because I don't like to go alone. Would you like to be my companion?