Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DIMPLES58

Willingboro NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have a great sense of humor. Money is not a priority but I do believe in living comfortably. Career is important. That's how you stay young. Clothing is important. You must dress to impress. I love dressing up. It makes you feel good, look good and 1st impressions are always the last. Its important to me that you ALWAYS feel good about yourself. I love to exercise. Gotta keep that girlish figure. LOL. I can cook my but off. Make the best collard greens that will make you want to smack somebody. LOL

About the one I'm looking for...
The person I am looking for must have a GREAT sense of humor. Must be energetic, full of life, spiritual, passionate and respectful. Must be in excellent health and love going to the gym for a good days workout, non smoker, able to talk about the love of God and why you are thankful. Must be a family man. Family is very important to me. Kind gentle lover. You know what I mean all you OLD SCHOOL. Loves to hold hands and cuddle up in front of TV. Great kisser and good conversation.

I'd just like to add...
I love going bowling, dancing, casinos, restaurants, broadway plays, movies. I enjoy the winter months during football season. My favorite sports are football and basketball. I enjoy hanging around young adults. They keep me young, inspired and on my toes. I workout 5 days and ride my bike 5miles a day (weather permitting). Travel is my #1 love. I have been all thru out Europe, several Cruise Lines and go to the Bahamas 2-3x's a year. I firmly believe live life to its fullest for tomorrow is not promising.