Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

STILLLOOKING54CO

Chillicothe OH, USA
 
  • Male
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Chillicothe, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
i am a family man, very dedicated, very dependable. i have 3 sons that are sucessful and out on their own.i have a 17 year old daughter thats a wonderful, loving child, a straight A student, very cooperative, and lots of fun. she still lives at home. im the son of the most wonderful parents ever. my parents gave me a great childhood,taught me right from wrong, and that i must work hard for what i want. i am happy about who i am, and what i have acomplished. i own my own business, have a good income, but i retired in 2008. i own my home,which is a beautiful custom home that i had built in 2002. my home is in a secluded area, not far from town. my property is landscaped with beautiful ornamental trees, a pond, and an amish built gazeebo. i own a 5th wheel camper, and a large lake erie boat. i love my pets, and the wildlife. i have 3 dogs. a german shepard ( bruce ), a beagle ( bufo ), and a great dane( armani ). i have a 6 year old deer ( buckweiser the king of deers ). 4 white swans. and a pet turtle in my pond ( willow ). i enjoy camping, boating, kayaking, movies, travel, family get togethers, antique shops, hunting, and fishing. im not extremly religious, but do believe in god and attend church ocasionaly.

About the one I'm looking for...
IM LOOKING FOR LONG TERM COMPANIONSHIP, SOMEONE FUN, AND SOMEONE TO GROW OLD WITH ( THE LOVE OF MY LIFE ) i would be willing, if need be, to drive quite a distance to meet, date, and develope a relationship with the right girl. but i dont want to relocate. i love it where i live !

I'd just like to add...
i can enjoy most anything when im with good company, have been single for 4 years. my daughter is encourageing me to start dating. in the past i have had relationships with women that have had issues. i always thought that i could pick them up, dust them off, and show them a great life, and i would be loved forever for it. i now realize that i cant change someone , no matter what i do for them. so now im looking for a woman that meets my criteria already, without changes. dont be afraid to ask questions if you have some.