Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

caddyman526

79 | Connellsville, PA
Male | 6' 0"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

White/Gray

 

Eyes:

Hazel

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Social Smoker

 

Occupation:

Other Profession

 

Education:

College

 

Income:

I'd rather not say

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Widowed

 

Children:

Has 5 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

Cats

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

My friends all say I look and act about 10 years younger. I am widowed since Apr., 2006. The bar sceen doesn't seem the same anymore. I love all the seasons and the outdoors.
I love animals. Every one says I'm a typycle Leo for what ever that is worth. I like humor and I should say I tease a lot (in good taste of course). Thats something for some one that is sensetive. My work background has been Engineering, Personel, Marketing, Hotel Management and Owner of a Contracting Business.
I am semi retired. I love to golf, fish with the kids. watch pro football and most anything that has adventure connected to it.
I have deer , squirrels and turkey that visit me most everyday. Probably because I leave them a little tid bit. Oh by the way, an occational bear on my deck.
In my early days I took care of and rode horses in parades and shows. I love them. Later I purchased a matched pair for my kids.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am not interested in getting married anymore. I would like to find a female friend that is attractive, athletic or average built, that lives in south western Pa.. A person who would like to spend time doing things.

I'd just like to add...

I have a 4 yr. old cat. He drives me up the wall. I would like a dog but I am away some times longer than you should leave them.

Message me if your interested and I'll tell you more if you would like.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I have to cook

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. OK I suppose

My Top Interests:

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

 

Sports

Sports

 

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

 

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State