Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KARMASFRIEND01

Branson MO, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Salinas, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
hi. im new to all this and not sure what to say. im lets see, i feel i am a good person. im honest, dependable, caring and employed. im not materialistic and am actually a pretty simple person and easy going. my son calls me a old hippy and i am not offended by that at all. lol. im not a drinker or dopehead. i raised my 2 kids by myself and both have done pretty well for themselves (never ask for nothing lol). im hoping to meet new people, start friendships and see where it takes me. i dont play games and in fact have been told im to honest for my own good. i start out shy but when comfortable i am the type that says what i think, altho i do have a little class and tact lol.

About the one I'm looking for...
The qualities i look for in a partner are honestY, trustworthy, and loyal. I appreciate a hardworking Man or who hAs worked hard. I would like to find someone who Is confident in himseLf and is respondsible. Im not impressed with someone who finds going to a bar is all there is to do in life.

I'd just like to add...
i enjoy flea markets, car shows, movies, travel and pretty much anything. Ive always wanted to go skydiving but havent been able to do that yet lol. I also enjoy camping and the outdoors.