Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FUNUSJUDY42

Bend OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • San Rafael, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have a passion for the outdoors/nature, travel and music. Walking/hiking in the desert or mountains lifts my spirits--as does walking on the beach. I enjoy dancing. Listening to beautiful music touches my soul. I have enjoyed traveling around the world and learning about other cultures. Also, like to travel in the U.S.--many places I haven't seen and many I'd like to see again with someone special. I have a wide variety of interests, but don't expect to find someone with all the same interests.

I'm honest, affectionate, adventurous and happy. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a partner with a good sense of humor. Although I keep quite busy, I do miss someone to share life with. I volunteer at several places locally and had great experiences on Habitat for Humanity builds in Guatemala and Costa Rica.

I view all religions/spiritual paths with an open mind. My politics are middle of the road--leaning to the left. I enjoy learning new things and take courses by cds/dvds. My favorite tv channels are PBS and TCM.

I enjoy most well prepared food--try to keep it healthy most of the time.

About the one I'm looking for...
My dream partner would have some of the following traits and desires:

A good sense of humor, honesty, affectionate and thoughtful. He would like to share his thoughts and feelings. He would rather discuss a possible problem than let it grow into a larger problem. He would like to hold hands while walking on the beach or at the movies. He would enjoy a good meal out occasionally. He would enjoy some type of traveling and would appreciate the beauty of our world and all living things in it.

I think it's fun to fix a meal together and after dinner go for a walk, play board games/cards, and/or cuddle up on the couch. A man that can cook is a real plus.

I believe it's important to have similar interests as well as separate interests.

I'd just like to add...
At home I enjoy gardening, reading, listening to music, dancing, playing games, watching tv/dvds. I try to keep up on current events and would like someone to discuss them with.

I'm open to relocation or living in a milder climate for part of the year. Many locations would be lovely with the right partner.