Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JIMBOG

Grand Forks ND, USA
 
  • Male
  • 69 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Grand Forks, ND (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a retired middle school teacher. I taught science for 38 years. I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time at my trailer at the lake. I am a born-again Christian and enjoy a good sense of humor. I am honest and caring and am a one-woman man who would like to find that one woman! I have been divorced for a long time and am tired of being alone. I am a romantic. Love and laughter make life worth living. I would like to find my best friend, marry her, and then spend the rest of my life making her happy as we share our adventures and lives together.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a Christian woman to spend the rest of my life with me. She should like the outdoors and like lots of laughter,hugs,holding hands,and cuddling. I want someone to laugh and cry with,who will share her heart and dreams with me. I want a woman who will take walks in the outdoors and exercise with me. I am also looking for a woman who will pray with me and search for God's will for our lives together.

I'd just like to add...
My hobbies include photography (mostly of nature), hunting, fishing, dancing, reading, cooking. I have two married adult children and three grandsons and one granddaughter. My son lives in California and my daughter lives in Minnesota. My daughter and I are very close. I am a dog lover. Most of my dogs have been golden retrievers, but I currently have a small dog.