Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHARONPAPENDORF

Cheyenne WY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Cheyenne, WY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a fun loving person who is a bit shy at first but quickly warms up. I love to create wood yard orniments, and I am really good with my hands. I am not a grate cook but would love to have someone who will "help" in the kitchen. I love Cats and have two They are my babies. I love getting outdoors and would like someone to go with. I like action movies not really into sappy movies not into horror or gorey ones. I watch tv when I am not working. Some of the shows I like are NCIS, Law and Order, L. and O. Special Victims Unit, Love anything that I dont cook.(haha) I enjoy spending time with family. IF THERE IS NO PHOTO I WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY MESSAGES OR FLIRTS. I have no drama in my life, because I don't like drama. If I want drama I will watch it on tv . I do like other animles other than cats, When i was younger i had three diffrent horses. IF YOU SMOKE DON'T BOTHER TO SEND A MESSAGE OR A FLIRT, BECAUSE I WILL NOT RESPOND. IF YOU LIKE A BEER ONCE IN A WHILE THAT'S OK.

About the one I'm looking for...
Some one that does not smoke. A drink or a beer once in a while is ok. Has a good personality, likes the out doors, and is sincere, must have a good sence of humor as well as a affectionate and loving. I like a well gromed beard and hair, someone that is around 6 feet tall. You must be ok with short hair on me, If you want to know why I will tell you if we chat.

I'd just like to add...
Not looking to get married. But a "life" partner would be great. An ideal first date would be dinner so we can get to know each other better then a movie. I also like to fish and camp. I"m a farm gril stuck in the city. If you like what you have read here and would like to meet, Please contact me. You have seen my photo it is only fare that you have one too.