Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JUSTLUV2HAVEFUN

Essex Junction VT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Never Married
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Phoenix, AZ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
First thing I must say is that I'm big and beautiful. There, I said it. I have always gone up and down the scale and hope to be on the downward side now, since my blood sugar is starting to go up. Now, my likes and all.....Love to read, love the outdoors, pets are important, and am a great cuddler. Like to bowl and go to movies. Like to go for drives and seeing new places. Love both the beach and mountains; watching a gently falling snow. Did I mention I like to cuddle. Enjoy star gazing, walking with the one I love hand in hand. My daughter is a senior in high school and is planning to go to Montana State next fall. I absolutely love Montana and would like to retire there. I've lived all over....born and raised in Phoenix, lived in Colorado for 13 years (mostly in the mountains outside of Denver), spent a lot of time in California (definitely not my favorite place), and now the last six years have been in Vermont. I adopted my daughter from China when she was 5 months. My how the time has flown. Have always enjoyed our pets. Currently have 2 dogs and 3 cats. The 2 dogs are daschunds. Have had malamutes (and oh how I miss those guys). Though I do love cats, mine are more for my daughter.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for someone who is honest, enjoys being outdoors, but doesn't have to be "busy" or "doing something" all the time. Can relax and just enjoy nature. Cannot be a controlling person. Looking for someone who is comfortable both with and without a companion/mate. He should not have to be doing something 100% of the time with the other person. I am my own person and I do like my space at times, just as my partner/companion/mate is his own person and also needs his space. I would prefer a committed companion, not someone who is looking to play the field (so to speak).

I'd just like to add...
Like to camp (RV, no tents) and enjoy cruising. Love Alaska. Have both cats and dogs. Non practicing Catholic. Movies I like most are romantic comedies and action movies. Though I still enjoy animatedfeatures like Despicable Me. Favorite movies include RED, Star Trek, Mission Impossible, and just about any Sandra Bullock movie. My favorite reads are spy/murder mysteries.