Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ASHILKROT

Hopkins MN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Jewish (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Rice Lake, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Passionate about my work, my friends and family, cars, movies. I love being active and out and about. I travel for work about 20 to 30%, but I would enjoy traveling more for pleasure and doing some special things with someone unique and fun. I am a good listener and enjoy good company. I am one who does not have to be the planner or the decision maker, I am open, fun and when I am with the right friends or companions my humor and wit can get to be entertaining for one and all.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who is cool, meaning easy and out going and not too temperamental, she should be somewhat spontaneous and open. One who enjoys being independent but values a relationship for all that it can provide for two people on the same or similar page. I seek and she should care about Loyalty honesty and trust. Caring and support traded equally by both partners in a growing and binding friendship should be a must if getting serious ends up in our cards.. Can you laugh at yourself, I know how better than most.

I'd just like to add...
I love golf, bike riding, walks, use to ski a lot but tore my ACL a few years ago. Sometimes I just enjoy hanging out at home. I am more often mistaken for my age, as I still hold my youthful looks very well, I am most happy about that, go figure. My friends ages range from the 30's to 60's, I get along with most people. I am very adventurous and still love to learn about different things and different people. In a few words to sum up what I am about, I am very eclectic, a gentleman and fun to hang with.