Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CAPEDEB

Tucson AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • West Brookfield, MA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am about to return to Tucson for the winter months. I love my life except for the fact that I often don't have
anybody to share activities with! Girlfriends, ye, but it would be nice to meet a guy for companionship, to share activities, and (hmmm) other stuff, too. I recently lost my best buddy, my dog, and although I miss him terribly, I do now have more freedom for day trips and overnights. I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, camping, reading a book in the yard. I also love having the time to enjoy cultural activities such as plays and musicals, concerts, and talks. I am fairly liberal but willing to explore different ideas and ways of thinking through reading and discussion. I am loyal, sensitive, a good listener, and always ready for an adventure. I also love to go out to eat and I am a singer and dancer. I am fortunate to be financially secure and to have had a successful and enjoyable career.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would love to meet someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do and who wants to travel and experience different cultures. He must be intellectually curious, secure in himself, and willing to try new things. I'd love to find someone who is a cuddler, likes to spend some quiet time at home and who is equally comfortable on top of a mountain or at the theater. Liking to dance, especially ballroom and folk dancing, would be a big plus.

I'd just like to add...
. Although I am primarily looking for companionship and someone to share my interests with, I wouldn't rule out a longer term relationship if the sparks fly!