Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

NATIVEDANCER5120

Casper WY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Native American
  • Social Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a short, heavy set female, enrolled member of the Eastern Shoshone, I like to joke around make people smile or laugh, I am ornery, stubborn. I like to meet new people tho I am shy at first. I love music, dancing, nascar, rodeo, reading and crocheting, I like to swim, boat, spend time outdoors.I have a tendency to spoil my partner in life. I am a giver not much of a taker. Been independent most of my life tho getting lonely now that I am getting older, but not desperate. I own my place, my car, so not looking to re-locate. I was recently diagnosed with pulmonary fibrosis, only cure is a lung transplant. I don't see that happening. I am feeling fine for now, only God knows how long this will take.

About the one I'm looking for...
I prefer a tall caucasion man, that likes to talk, laugh and joke around. prefer that he works, has no children. One that understands we all need some alone time and won't smother a person by being posessive. Prefer that he can dance slow songs. He can't be abusive in any manner, and prefer he doesn't drink a lot. He has to show kindness and gentleness.

I'd just like to add...
I take care of a small child so her mother can work, I usually have her from 8 am to 8 pm M-F, so I usually only have weekends open. I also have two dogs, both pugs that are my constant companions so you must like animals and children. Also due to health problems I don't get around as fast as I used to, this bone disease has caused my teeth to fall out, so I have a pepsodent smile, if this bothers you well guess ya won't click yes on me. LOL