Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KITTYFROMMS

Canton MS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 1 child
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I may appear a little shy at first meet, but consider myself outgoing. Ive been in the floral business for over 20 yrs - owned at flower and gift shop for a while, but wanted a life again after my hubby died - its been 5 yrs. Im still in that business, but with set hrs. Love my job, but looking forward to retirement. Im comfortable in jeans or a ball gown. Oh my, I just reread this section, and it sounds like I'm still living in the past. Not true. Ready to move on. I'm looking for a man that makes me laugh and can laugh at himself. Someone that is comfortable in their skin, not looking for drama or head games. If you're the type of guy that does things spur of the moment, occasionally, that's a plus. Interested in someone that can carry on an intelligent person. A man that is sensual and sexual and not afraid to show their feelings. Also, we need to be best friends.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who is loving, caring, romantic and likes to have fun. Their love of travel and adventure would be a bonus. A personality, honesty and sense of humor is a definite requirement .

I'd just like to add...
I love to cook, especially trying new recipes. Like all music except for rap and hiphop. My daughter is the love of my life - just dont get to see her that often. Im an animal lover and have cats and dogs - all rescued. I love gardening -- its my therapy. Going to a great restaurant is good, but the food has to be better than I make. Love having a great glass of wine with someone that I enjoy being with. Dont go to the movies often, but when I do, I always think I should go more often. Love reading, the outdoors and a new adventure. As a later addendum, I only have one kitty now.