Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

BEACHLOVINLADY

Charleston SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a senior who feels like a junior. My last 3 boyfriends have been at least 14 years younger than me so maybe therein lies the problem. I am an attractive widow who still works part time and I am very active physically and mentally. I just miss having that special someone to do things with and to have as my best friend and my lover. Respect, honesty and having things in common is important. And of course he must be tall dark and handsome. I own my own home, am financially secure, and am ready to start seeing the rest of the world with a significant other. I want to have fun, laugh, love, have good conversation, travel, keep active and have someone to share the bad and the good with.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a tall, dark and handsome man, who is financially secure and loves to travel. He keeps himself in good shape mentally and physically and likes to do a variety of things. He will love me dearly and we will grow old together and be content in this most important last chapter of our lives. Family is good but a significant other is paramount. He will treat me with respect, love,and honesty, protect me always and be there when I need a best friend or a helping hand.

I'd just like to add...
I love anything that has to do with a body of water, especially the beach and boating. I love to travel, play a little golf,read novels and biographies, bowling, ride on the back of a motorcycle, watch movies and of course go to all the wonderful restaurants Charleston and Mt. Pleasant have to offer. I love to dance and I enjoy most kinds of music except rap which I dont consider to be music!!!! I have 2 cats whom I adore and would hope my match likes them too, or at least tolerates them. I love dogs too and want to get a golden lab.