Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SSHALAKOUST

Racine WI, USA
 
  • Male
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • Less than $25,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Racine, WI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Ok, here I go, a little bit about who I am. Now if some of this sounds familiar, it probably is since part of this is in my profile. I am 54 and live on the south side of Racine in Wisconsin. 5' 10" more or less, age has a funny effect on ones height. Been divorced since 2001 and have two boys, they are 25 and 23. I feel I have a average to muscular body frame and I do not smoke, do drugs and seldom drink. I belong to the Lutheran faith, believe in a higher being more or less but do not attend church services on a regular basis. I am a Libra so that probably explains why my political views are the middle of the road. Short grey and brown hair with hazel eyes, most of the time. I exercise regularly which is a good thing since I tend to enjoy my food and snack more then I should. Worked for a printing company for the past 29 years but they went out of business this past January, 2012. Currently I am getting some affairs in order and doing a couple of thing I did not have the time to do in the past few years as I look for new employment. Like to watch sports, NCIS, A Gifted Man and nature shows on tv. Listen to talk radio along with classic, classic rock and easy listening music.

About the one I'm looking for...
If you read between the paragraphs you will get a feeling of the type of person I am looking for.

I'd just like to add...
Like chili, chicken legs, bread sticks, pizza, well like I type earlier, most foods and snacks. Well I think that covers the basics, now a little more personal. For the most part I am a healthy male, 98% t-shirt and jeans kind of guy, not flashy or stylish, but that can be worked on with some help. Like most people I enjoy being outdoors when possible doing yard work, hiking, walking, golf, mini golf, canoeing, frisbee, softball, etc. I also like to bowl and run a indoor archery league during the winter months. Forgot, I like to bicycle when the weather is nice and get away to ride trials in different parts of the state on weekends a couple of times a year. I also enjoy going to a movies, museums, playing cards and seeing a play ever so often. There is more of course, but this seems like a good start, wait, I also like to cuddle and hold hands while walking. Whew! Now it is your turn.