Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

KFDEL01

Norfolk NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Oneonta, NY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I try to understand the views of others and find ways to value everyone whether they share my views or not. I look for our agreements rather than focusing on the differences.

I laugh with people, give hugs, talk to little kids, feed birds, talk to Elk and Deer, pet cats and dogs, notice little criters (lizards, frogs, salamanders,rabbits, etc). Watching fireflies is something I miss so have moved back onto this side of the Rockies. Watching sunrises and sunsets is a wonderful experience. I once watched with a camera taking a picture every few minutes. It was awesome! I love to watch the ocean waves. Is there anything better than watching snow fall? And butterfly kisses are the best! It is the simple things that I like most.

I am interested in science, weather, climate, the enviornment, politics, economics, alternative medicine, accupuncture, massage, photography, native american culture, drumming of any culture...do you know who Sandy Nelson is?

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for the ordinary everyday man who knows his place in the world. I desire a partner who has good old fashion values and holds doors, pays for dinner, enjoys the simple life, cares about others, has good strong relationships with male friends, healthly relationships with his children; if he has any, and is non judgemental of people; their values or abilities... most people do the best they can at any given moment.

I need a non smoker. I want someone who will be around a while and sooner or later smoking catches up with you.

I am looking for that special man who wants to be part of a close family. I want someone where we can do things together but can also do things on our own. I would love someone who knows how to hunt and fish. Being into planting things and watching them grow would also be a plus.

I am not into owning a lot of stuff/things and would hope to find some likeminded.

I'd just like to add...
In large part if two people have the basics in common they can treat each other well and end up very deeply in love and have a very healthy relationship with lots of respect for each other.

I love to travel and have always wanted to do an Alskan Cruise and the Fall Foliage cruise up the Altantic coast.

I love the simple life.

I am still working on my profile....who knows what to say in these things?

I have zero tollerance for illegal drug use.

A penny for your thoughts!