Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHARONMTG

Somerset KY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: None
  • San Diego, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I was born in KY, grew up in San Diego (El Cajon & Chula Vista), moved to VA for college & bartending, worked as a DOD contractor programming air to ship communication links, moved to FL and found my main career calling - head hunter providing Programmers & Engineers - worked w/IBM in Boca, MCI in Colorado Springs, Rolls Royce in OH.

All the wining & dining in my job brought me an appreciation for a dry oaky chardonnay at the end of the day. Love wine tasting trips.

Enjoy traveling - won several trips to Bermuda - have friends on Maui. In Colorado - did a lot of 4-wheeling & camping - beautiful state!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for my last love ... someone to spend the "golden" years with ... someone to walk beside me - not in front or behind me ... someone to cover my "tush" as I would theirs ... someone to hold hands with or cuddle under a warm blanket with durning the cold days ... a buddy, a friend, a lover, a companion.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy doing most things - very flexible - still a little nutty (even with three kids still haven't totally grown up) - I like to walk hand in hand just about anywhere (great outdoors or in a mall) - I like to read but don't take the time (Dean Kootz is one of my favorites) - maybe enjoy NCIS, Law & Order and Cold Cases a little much but haven't started recording them yet (lol) - I'm very supportive (stand by my man type) yet independent and a little "sassy" (lol)....