Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USAMOM

Montrose PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 53 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Student (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Am a proud mother of 5 chidren with 2 still at home. Am a proud grandma as well. Love the country life, riding horses, and all farm animals. (I don't live there now but grew up with raising animals.) Not into fancy things or expensive things. Am not a material girl. Am a romantic person. Treat me good and you get that in return. Attending college to better my life. graduation is Oct 2011. Studying to be a Medical Assistant and maybe onto become an ob-gyn nurse... my dream. Money is important but not to run ones life. I just need enough to get by. JoAnnAndersenonfb.I can not pay to read your response just yet. Thanks for reading.

About the one I'm looking for...
Am looking for a life time love. Not a one night stand. Please be a lil taller than me cuz sometimes i like to wear heels...lol. Please must have a job because I will no longer "support" others. sorry. It's your turn. :)Love brown eyes and a lil hairy chest. If you don't is no biggie. Must be caring, loving, understanding, and take me for who I am. Need to know anything else, dont hesitate to ask..

I'd just like to add...
Favorite activities; outdoors things, walking, bike riding, horse back riding, watching my favorite football team on tv, taking pics of sunsets, and being with my children and grandchildren.
Restaurant; would have to say "Stables" here in Montrose, Pa.
Places; relaxing on my couch, Knoebles, just a walk on a country road, and being at my children's games.
Music; country music I love, but will listen to a few that my kids listen to.. No rap or hard rock!!
Like cartoon movies, Pirates of the Carribean, Cars, Shrek, No horror movies.
My kids are my life and always will be!! I have a dog and lost my "best friend" April 2, 2010. Went with me sitting next to her because no vet would save her life because they don't take payments...hogwash..oh sorry
hobbies are crocheting, making clothes for my kids n grandkids, and making things by hand.. also love to cook. ask for more later