Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MCULA

Glen Burnie MD, USA
 
  • Male
  • 57 years old
  • 6' 2" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Glen Burnie, MD (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
self employed busy body, its been a hard couple of seasons with the business, its all i know so i keep at it, i do my best to think positive about everything, i`m very caring and close to my Son and my Daughter, Very proud Father of who they have become in life, my Daughter has her own home, my son and Daughter in law are Living with me with my grandsons, we have our privacy as we have 2 entrances and the house has a door between living areas, i have a Large inlaw apt not attached to my home that is rented, so plenty of company if and when i want it,, and my Gransons are here too and have fun with them as much as i can,

About the one I'm looking for...
someone that has a positive mindset, looking for a long term relationship, but think it is most important to start as friends and see where it takes us, i truly know it takes time to know someone and im not looking to be commited after a couple of outings, i think that if were a match things should just fall into place with out a lot of drama, if i am seeing someone of interest im not into multi dating at all, or 1 night adventures, im very easy going, non judgemental of other peoples life styes and its very easy for me to fit in where ever i am, i can be a little shy at times but that goes away as i get to know the people i would like to be with someone that has children, and they should always come first, my fear of dating someone with out children, they wouldnt understand that if something were to come up with mine and they needed my help at the spur of the moment if there is no other solution then im going to help them, of course you would always be welcome to join me. and i would do the same for yours with out hesitation,
i like spontaineus well thats enough for now, if it seams to be of interest to you just send me a measage, if not wish you the very best in your search.

I'd just like to add...
i love the water and boating, spend a lot of weekends on the water having fun and exploring the bay. movies, dinner, and home of course