Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USGEORGE1945

Schaumburg IL, USA
 
  • Male
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I would consider myself to be a moderate conservative and I am semi-retired working in the home remodeling and repair business. I enjoy working with my hands and seeing the results of the craftsmanship that my God has blessed me with. I enjoy most foods, except shushi, and I have several "signature recipes" that I prepare for my grandchildren. My Faith is most important to me, followed by my family and whatever semi-retired activity I can get involved with.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to find someone easy to talk with who can understand what it is like to lose that "special loved one"in their life and are able to and ready to move on to whatever our God has intended us to do in our remaining time on this earth. Long term relationship with a kind, loving, compassionate woman who likes to hold hands, hugs, long walks preferably without pets.

I'd just like to add...
I do like to Golf, a bit rusty, but very passionate about the game. I am addicted to contemorary Christian Musid, K-Love or WGBL, when driving. I have a daughter in Ohio, 1 in Texas, 1 in Bartlett, 1 in Elgin, a Son in Schaumburg, and property in Minnesota, so I drive 40,000 to 50,000 miles each year. I manage to make it to the health club daily when in Schaumburg as fitness is important. I do not have pets as they would definitely limit my ability to travel and work.