Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

cabinfever17

63 | Manassas, VA
Male | 5' 10"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

Blonde

 

Eyes:

Green

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering

 

Education:

College

 

Income:

$50,001 to $75,000

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has no children

 

Religion:

Other

 

Pet:

Birds

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

I delete messages w/o photos.
I live on a lake in a small cabin outside the city where I grew up (Washington, D.C.)and work for a multinational on a software development team. I was in the building trades most of my life, and switched to tech about 10 yrs. ago. I ride a BMW motorcycle, and have for 40 yrs. I enjoy ethnic food and travel, and I keep an open mind.
My father worked for the State Department, so I've lived all over the world. It gives me a broad perspective. It also came as a tremendous relief when I finally bought my house and unpacked. It's a novelty to have lived in one place for the last 27 years. I still travel whenever I can.
I dance, but would love taking lessons. I love to do things I've never done before, and try never to return by the same route I used to arrive. I suppose that means I'm always going in circles, but it's a multi-dimensional world, so let's say spirals.
I read a lot, and have studied the worlds religions and philosophies. I've hiked for weeks on end, and can build a house from the root cellar to the weather vane. I'm getting older, though, and try not to do the heavy lifting so much anymore.
I have no debt but my mortgage, and a little retirement saved up, but I'm not rich and I'm happy.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a slim, healthy, irreverent, open-minded, compassionate woman around my age, (55-65 or so), who would like to join me in making the rest of life fun and interesting. I guess I'll know her when I see her. I hope you know me, too.
I like to eat health-giving food, local, and as unprocessed as possible. It's sort of important to me that you understand the why's and wherefores of that choice. I like exercise and dance, walking, bicycling, hiking, or yard work. I would really like company for that kind of thing.
Please don't be afraid of motorcycles.
I hope you're willing to believe in the good in people, and haven't lost trust or faith. I'm not naive, but I have found that those things don't just exist in a vacuum. You have to put them in your world, and give them life.

I'd just like to add...

I'm not an urban oriented person. I'm planning on retiring to the country, because I've lived in the city, and it doesn't suit me. I'd love for you to think that sounds ideal, because, well, that's where I'm headed.
I'd like to see a picture. Mine is there. I'm sure we both understand the importance of visual contact.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:

 

Fitness

Fitness

 

I like bicycle riding - just for the joy of it. I'm not a racer or extreme about it, I just enjoy it.

 

Crafts and Creating

Crafts and Creating

 

I like doing things with my hands. I owned a leather shop when I was young. I'm a mechanic and a carpenter. I garden.

 

Education

Education

 

It's important to me to be learning, and teaching, and doing new things.

 

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State