Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHARONLEEGP

McMinnville OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • McMinnville, OR (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am outgoing with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and I am good listener. I have grown daughters, they each have children of their own.I adore spending time with my family and friends . I love animals, getting outdoors! Down to earth. A smart country girl that cleans up well. Love to watch movies, play card games too. Go to drive in whenever I can. Car shows, junk'n, horseshoes, gardening, swimming, I went to my first renaissance fair this last summer in Falls City, so much fun, love the Tillamook County Fair...looking for a friend to share and spend time with.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for someone who is honest person. With good morals. One who repects himself and all others. Someone who loves life, laughs often. Animal lover with similar interests as myself. Someone who likes the outdoors...hit a bucket of golf balls, a few swings in the batting cage, pitching horseshoes, going for walks, hikes, swimming, watching sporting events, including rodeos and bull riding.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy going to the movies, both indoor and drive-ins. Love being outdoors. Swimming, hiking, picnics, horseshoes, gardening, BBQ's, picnics. Hanging out with friends and family. Would love for you to write me...tell me what's going on in your life...